Lone Star Voyagers Logo
Rodney Westphal

LSV Lunch, Franklin

Lunch Ride, Casa Rodriguez, Bryan, TX
May 11, 2018

Roster   Newsletter   Forum   Sale Items       Places to Eat   Date
A - L   October 2015   LSV   Club   Links   Casa Rodriguez, Bryan   May 12
M - Z   Winter 15/16   AVA   Members   Photo Page   Yankee's Tavern, Anderson   June 9
    Spring 2016     Vendors   Mission Statement   Orsak's Cafe, Fayetteville   July 14
Application   June/July 2016       EV       Oscars, Temple   Aug 11
    Sept/Oct 2016           Spring Fun Run   Snows, Lexington   Sept 8
Calendar 2018   2017 A           Hill Country Tour   Alamo Springs Cafe, Alamo Springs   Oct 13
    2017 Winterish           Enchanted Tour   Pie In The Sky, Conroe   Nov 10
                Voyage Home   Double D, Comfort   Dec 8
  H5               JW's Steakhouse, Carmine   Jan 12
                    Firehouse Cafe, Granbury   Feb 9
                    Chess Club, Blanco   Mar 9
                    JW's Steakhouse, Carmine   Apr 13
                    Firehouse Cafe, Granbury   May 11
                    Chess Club, Blanco   June 8

Happy Anniversary

Richard & Beverly Barnhart 9th
Rodney & Cindy Westphal 27th

Happy Birthday
Richard Baxter 9th
Jerry Montgomery 13th

The Lone Star Voyagers Motorcycle Club, a charter club of the American Voyager Association, founded by Mike and Chere' Shoemaker in January of 2003.The club originally focused on uniting Kawasaki Voyager owners but has expanded to include all makes and models of motorcycles. All are welcome.
We are a family oriented riding club with a focus on riding, fun and fellowship. We have events generally every month, mostly lunch runs and thruout the year, rides are planned by members. Times and locations are posted on the website, calendar and newsletter. Anyone can come to these events. Attendance is not mandatory, but we will miss you if you don't come. We have 2 scheduled camp-in weekends each year (spring & fall). Spring is usually in the Hill Country and Fall is normally in the state of Texas, but not necessarily so. Dues are $7.50/year and $15.00/year for couples. Dues are due in January. For anyone who joins after October 1st, dues are not due until the 2nd January following.
A newsletter is published bi-monthly with articles from members.
Officiers in 2016 are: David Lawson (president), Larry Lawson (VP), Richard Baxter (newsletter editor), Sandra Judge (sec/treas), Dave Schani (road captain).
You can view photos of club events or submit photos by visiting the photo page.

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.com